Services

Language combinations


We offer translations with different language combinations. Almost all the translators have their focus on translations from English into German. You can find, however, also the combinations Spanish-German, Portuguese-German, German-English and German-Spanish.
 

Special areas

 
As special areas we cover particularly the field of software localization. Further main areas are translations of financial and legal texts, psychological texts, marketing articles, etc. For further information, please have a look at the single translators’ profiles. Please note that some topics are only available in certain language combinations.
 

Prices

 
Every translator sets her or his prices independently. You receive the price information directly from the translators. The prices depend on the special area, the language combination and the difficulty of the translation. When you have larger projects, generally a discount is offered. The line and hourly prices as well as minimum rates will also be agreed upon with the translators personally.

Leistungen

Sprachen


Wir bieten Übersetzungen in verschiedenen Sprachrichtungen an. Fast alle Übersetzerinnen übersetzen schwerpunktmäßig vom Englischen ins Deutsche. Es finden sich jedoch auch die Sprachkombinationen Spanisch-Deutsch, Portugiesisch-Deutsch, Deutsch-Englisch und Deutsch-Spanisch.
 

Fachgebiete

 
Unsere Fachgebiete umfassen in erster Linie die Softwarelokalisierung mit allem, was dazugehört. Weitere wichtige Bereiche sind Texte aus dem Finanzwesen und juristische Texte, aber auch psychologische Texte, Marketing... Weitere Informationen finden Sie jeweils bei den einzelnen ÜbersetzerInnen. Beachten Sie bitte, dass einige Themen nur in bestimmten Sprachkombinationen angeboten werden.

 

Preise

 
Jede Übersetzerin und jeder Übersetzer legt ihre bzw. seine Preise unabhängig fest. Die entsprechenden Informationen erhalten Sie direkt bei den ÜbersetzerInnen. Selbstverständlich hängt die Preisgestaltung vom Fachgebiet, der Sprachkombination und dem Schwierigkeitsgrad des Textes ab. Bei umfangreichen Projekten ist unter Umständen ein Rabatt möglich. Zeilen- und Stundenpreise sowie Mindesthonorare werden mit den ÜbersetzerInnen ebenfalls selbst vereinbart.